The gallery is open Tuesday – Saturday, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm; closed: Sundays and Mondays.

The gallery will be closed from December 24, 2021 – March 25, 2022 reopening on Saturday, March 26th with the first of five curated 2022 shows.

In 2022 the gallery will be open Tuesdays – Saturdays, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Closed on Sundays, Mondays, and one week between shows….see calendar, below.

Show Calendar 2022

Gallery Closed December 24, 2021 - March 25, 2022

SPRING - AWAKE – ARISE 

Saturday, March 26, 2022
to Saturday May 7, 2022

SUMMER IS COMING!
READY - SET - GO 

Saturday, May 14, 2022
to Saturday June 25, 2022

Summer is HERE!
SUN - SAND - FUN

Saturday, July 2, 2022
to Saturday August 27, 2022

Autumn - Harvest - Gather

Saturday, September 3, 2022
to Saturday October 29, 2022

Winter - Wonder - HOLIDAY

Saturday, November 5, 2022
to Saturday December 23, 2022