Current Show Open Through December 23rd.
The gallery will be closed Dec. 24, 2022 – April 29, 2023.

During shows: Open Tuesdays – Saturdays, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Closed on Sundays, Mondays, and one week between shows….see calendar, below. Click here for additional information and show entry dates on the Calendar for Artists & Jurors. 

Show Calendar 2023 -

COMING SOON

___________

2022 SHOWS

2022 SPRING - AWAKE – ARISE 

Saturday, March 26, 2022
to Saturday May 7, 2022

2022 ARTIST'S CHOICE 

Saturday, May 14, 2022
to Saturday June 25, 2022

2022 CELEBRATE Summer 

Saturday, July 2, 2022
to Saturday August 27, 2022

2022 WELCOME Autumn 

Saturday, September 3, 2022
to Saturday October 29, 2022

2022 Winter - Wonder

Small Works 

Saturday, November 5, 2022
to Friday December 23, 2022