Show Calendar 2022

The gallery will be open Tuesdays – Saturdays, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Closed on Sundays, Mondays, and one week between shows….see calendar, below. Click here for additional information and show entry dates on the Calendar for Artists & Jurors. 

Show Calendar 2022

SPRING - AWAKE – ARISE 

Saturday, March 26, 2022
to Saturday May 7, 2022

ARTIST'S CHOICE 

Saturday, May 14, 2022
to Saturday June 25, 2022

CELEBRATE Summer 

Saturday, July 2, 2022
to Saturday August 27, 2022

WELCOME Autumn 

Saturday, September 3, 2022
to Saturday October 29, 2022

Winter - Wonder

Small Works 

Saturday, November 5, 2022
to Saturday December 23, 2022